SHARE

 

Contact.

Manufacturer Representatives Listed By State and Province

ALABAMA
South Eastern Acoustics
Atlanta, GA
(678) 482-6448
Ron Fields
ron@southea.com

ALASKA
Mull-It-Over Products
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 730-2162
Bruce Burgess
bruce@mullitoverproducts.com

ARIZONA
T.D. Robinson Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
(602) 418-8715
Travis Robinson
travisrobinson3@gmail.com

ARKANSAS
Hillyer Sales Architectural Products
Memphis, TN
(901) 452-8462
Barry Hillyer
barry@hillyersales.com

CALIFORNIA - NORTHERN
The Finish Line
San Jose, CA
(650) 233-1360
Mike Dorner or Kevin New
finline@ix.netcom.com

CALIFORNIA – SOUTHERN
MK Marketing
Los Angeles, CA
(805) 389-5326
Mark Kent
mk_marketing@msn.com

COLORADO
Architectural Materials
Denver, CO
(303) 697-9498
Clint Husband
clinthusband@comcast.net

CONNECTICUT
Hamilton Associates
Boston, MA
(781) 648-7300
Alison Carrig
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com

DELAWARE
Midlantic Sales Group, Inc.
Annapolis, MD
(410) 224-5665
Kent Damschroder
kent@midlantic-group.com

FLORIDA (NORTH)
JS Specialty Products
Orlando, FL
(312) 446-9924
Jeff Stoneback
jlstoneback@gmail.com

FLORIDA (SOUTH)
International Acoustics
Hollywood, FL
(954) 929-3940
Tony Handley
tony@internationalacoustics.com

GEORGIA
South Eastern Acoustics
Atlanta, GA
(678) 482-6448
Ron Fields
ron@southea.com

HAWAII
MK Marketing
Los Angeles, CA
(805) 389-5326
Mark Kent
mk_marketing@msn.com

IDAHO
Mull-It-Over Products
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 730-2162
Bruce Burgess
bruce@mullitoverproducts.com

ILLINOIS
Hughes and Associates
Chicago, IL
(312) 279-9980
John Hughes
john@usehughes.com

INDIANA
Intek Construction Products
Cleveland, OH
(216) 398-3300
Jeff Molchan
j.molchan@intekcp.com

IOWA
Rediger and Associates
Lincoln, NE
(402) 327-8946
Bob Rediger
redigerrep@gmail.com

KANSAS
R-S Products
St. Louis, MO
(636) 262-4320
Scott Brumbach
sjbrumbach@rsstl.com

KENTUCKY
Mull-It-Over Products
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 730-2162
Bruce Burgess
bruce@mullitoverproducts.com

LOUISIANA
Kohler Building Systems
Madisonville, LA
(985) 845-0662
Jim Kohler
kbskohler@aol.com

MAINE
Hamilton Associates
Boston, MA
(781) 648-7300
Alison Carrig
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com

MARYLAND
Midlantic Sales Group, Inc.
Annapolis, MD
(410) 224-5665
Kent Damschroder
kent@midlantic-group.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Hamilton Associates
Boston, MA
(781) 648-7300
Alison Carrig
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com

MICHIGAN
Rice Associates
Farmington, MI
(248) 442-0472
Lynn Rice or John Rice
lrice@riceassociatesmi.com
jrice@riceassociatesmi.com

MINNESOTA
Tegan Marketing
Minneapolis, MN
(763) 475-1340
Paul Tegan
paul@teganmarketing.com

MISSISSIPPI - NORTHERN
Hillyer Sales Architectural Products
Memphis,TN
(901) 452-8462
Bruce Hillyer
bruce@hillyersales.com

MISSISSIPPI - SOUTHERN
Kohler Building Systems
Madisonville, LA
(985) 845-0662
Jim Kohler
kbskohler@aol.com

MISSOURI
R-S Products
St. Louis, MO
(636) 262-4320
Scott Brumbach
sjbrumbach@rsstl.com

MONTANA
Mull-It-Over Products
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 730-2162
Bruce Burgess
bruce@mullitoverproducts.com

NEBRASKA
Rediger and Associates
Lincoln, NE
(402) 327-8946
Bob Rediger
redigerrep@gmail.com

NEVADA
T.D. Robinson Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
(602) 418-8715
Travis Robinson
travisrobinson3@gmail.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Hamilton Associates
Boston, MA
(781) 648-7300
Alison Carrig
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com

NEW JERSEY
Keith Bush Associates, Inc.
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 968-5255
Keith Bush
keith.kba@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
Mull-It-Over Products
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 730-2162
Bruce Burgess
bruce@mullitoverproducts.com

NEW YORK – METRO NYC
Artexture +
New York, NY
(212) 265-8400
Warren Cirulnick
warrenc@artextureplus.com

NEW YORK - UPSTATE
Electrolab Inc.
Buffalo, NY
(716) 833-4457
Doug Abt
doug@electrolabinc.com

NORTH CAROLINA
South Eastern Acoustics
Atlanta, GA
(678) 482-6448
Ron Fields
ron@southea.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Tegan Marketing
Minneapolis, MN
(763) 475-1340
Paul Tegan
paul@teganmarketing.com

OHIO
Intek Construction Products
Cleveland, OH
(216) 398-3300
Jeff Molchan
j.molchan@intekcp.com

OKLAHOMA
The Omni Group
Tulsa, Oklahoma
(918) 357-2859
JB Kaufman
jbkauffman@cox.net

OREGON
Mull-It-Over Products
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 730-2162
Bruce Burgess
bruce@mullitoverproducts.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Keith Bush Associates, Inc.
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 968-5255
Keith Bush
keith.kba@comcast.net

RHODE ISLAND
Hamilton Associates
Boston, MA
(781) 648-7300
Alison Carrig
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
South Eastern Acoustics
Atlanta, GA
(678) 482-6448
Ron Fields
ron@southea.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Tegan Marketing
Minneapolis, MN
(763) 475-1340
Paul Tegan
paul@teganmarketing.com

TENNESSEE
Hillyer Sales Architectural Products

Memphis,TN
(901) 452-8462
Bruce Hillyer

Nashville,TN
(615) 678-7437
Angela Prichard

bruce@hillyersales.com
angela@hillyersales.com

TEXAS - NORTHERN
Designed Performance
Dallas,TX
(972) 381-9100
Larry Mclain or Mark Mclain
designedperf@hotmail.com

TEXAS - SOUTHERN
PKY Resources
Houston,TX
(713) 504-8082
Kara Pokorny
kara@pkyresources.com

UTAH
Creative West
Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 432-8411
Paul Riddle
priddle@creativewest.com

VERMONT
Hamilton Associates
Boston, MA
(781) 648-7300
Alison Carrig
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com

VIRGINIA
Midlantic Sales Group, Inc.
Annapolis, MD
(410) 224-5665
Kent Damschroder
kent@midlantic-group.com

WASHINGTON (STATE)
Mull-It-Over Products
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 730-2162
Bruce Burgess
bruce@mullitoverproducts.com

WASHINGTON, D.C.
Midlantic Sales Group, Inc.
Annapolis, MD
(410) 224-5665
Kent Damschroder
kent@midlantic-group.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Keith Bush Associates, Inc.
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 968-5255
Keith Bush
keith.kba@comcast.net

WISCONSIN
Hughes and Associates
Chicago, IL
(312) 279-9980
John Hughes
john@usehughes.com

WYOMING
Mull-It-Over Products
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 730-2162
Bruce Burgess
bruce@mullitoverproducts.com

CANADA
Rieger Architectural Products
Winnipeg, Canada
(866) 385-8318
Christina Rieger or Ryan Rieger
christina@rapl.ca
ryan@rapl.ca

Rieger Architectural Products
Toronto, Canada
(866) 385-8318
Ryan Rieger
ryan@rapl.ca

Rieger Architectural Products
Calgary, Canada
(866) 385-8318
Nicole McKenna
nicole@rapl.ca

Rieger Architectural Products
Vancouver, Canada
(866) 385-8318
Niomi Anastopoulos
niomi@rapl.ca